Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Train departuresJanuary 2018
HOLIDAYSAustralia Day 26th
ANNOUNCEMENTSRunning daily to Sunday 14th then
Wed/Sat/Sun until the Australia Day
Long Weekend.
Mon 01 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 02 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 03 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 04 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 05 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 06 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 07 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 10 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 12 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 13 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 14 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 15 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 16 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 17 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 19 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 20 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 21 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 22 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 23 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 24 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 25 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 26 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 27 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 28 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 29 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 30 Jan 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 31 Jan 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm