Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

March 2018

Labour Day Monday 12th. Good Friday 30th.

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October Grand Final 28th Sept.

See Time Table >

October 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October

See Time Table >

Train departuresFebruary 2018
HOLIDAYSNo Holidays makes us sad :-(
ANNOUNCEMENTSNormal services, however please note that we do NOT operate on days of TOTALFIRE BAN in the West & South GippslandRegion.
Thu 01 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 02 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 03 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 04 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 05 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 06 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 07 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 08 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 09 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 10 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 11 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 12 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 13 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 14 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 15 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 16 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 17 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 18 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 19 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 20 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 21 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 22 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 23 Feb 2018no trains
Sat 24 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 25 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 26 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 27 Feb 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 28 Feb 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm