Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresFebruary 2017
HOLIDAYSNo Holidays makes us sad :-(
ANNOUNCEMENTSNormal services, however please note that we do NOT operate on days of TOTALFIRE BAN in the West & South GippslandRegion.
Wed 01 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 02 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 03 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 04 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 05 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 06 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 07 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 08 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 09 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 10 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 11 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 12 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 13 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 14 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 15 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 16 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 17 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 18 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 19 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 20 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 21 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 22 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 23 Feb 2017no trains
Fri 24 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 25 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 26 Feb 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 27 Feb 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 28 Feb 2017NO TRAINS