Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

May 2018

No Holidays

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October Grand Final 28th Sept.

See Time Table >

October 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October

See Time Table >

December 2018

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2019

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2019

Train departuresFebruary 2019
HOLIDAYSNo Holidays makes us sad :-(
ANNOUNCEMENTSNormal services, however please note that we do NOT operate on days of TOTALFIRE BAN in the West & South GippslandRegion.
Fri 01 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 02 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 03 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 04 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 05 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 06 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 07 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 08 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 09 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 10 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 11 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 12 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 13 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 14 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 15 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 16 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 17 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 18 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 19 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 20 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 21 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 22 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 23 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 24 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 25 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 26 Feb 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 27 Feb 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 28 Feb 2019NO TRAINS