Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2018

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

July 2018

School Holidays 2nd - 13th July

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

See Time Table >

Train departuresMarch 2018
HOLIDAYSLabour Day Monday 12th.
ANNOUNCEMENTSNormal services with extra day for
Labour Day public holiday.
Thu 01 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 02 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 03 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 04 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 05 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 06 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 07 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 08 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 09 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 10 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 11 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 12 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 13 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 14 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 15 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 16 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 17 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 18 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 19 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 20 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 21 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 22 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 23 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 24 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 25 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 26 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 27 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 28 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 29 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 30 Mar 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 31 Mar 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm