Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresAugust 2017
ANNOUNCEMENTS3:00pm ex Walhalla and 3:40pm ex Thomson does not run during June, July & August. Note our special Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest LIGHT Trains services - BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL.
Tue 01 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 02 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 03 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 04 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 05 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest LIGHT Train
6:00pm, 8:00pm
Sun 06 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 07 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 08 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 09 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 10 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 11 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 12 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest LIGHT Train
6:00pm, 8:00pm
Sun 13 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 14 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 15 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 16 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 17 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 18 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 19 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest LIGHT Train
6:00pm, 8:00pm
Sun 20 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 21 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 22 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 23 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 24 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 25 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 26 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest LIGHT Train
6:00pm, 8:00pm
Sun 27 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 28 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 29 Aug 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 30 Aug 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 31 Aug 2017NO TRAINS