Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2018

Labour Day Monday 12th.

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

July 2018

School Holidays 2nd - 13th July

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

Train departuresSeptember 2018
ANNOUNCEMENTSNormal Timetable recommences
School Holidays 24 Sept. - 5 Oct. 
Sat 01 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 02 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 03 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 04 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 05 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 06 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 07 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 08 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 09 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 10 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 11 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 12 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 14 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 15 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 16 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 17 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 18 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 19 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 20 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 21 Sep 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 22 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 23 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 24 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 25 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 26 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 27 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 28 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 29 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 30 Sep 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm