Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresOctober 2017
HOLIDAYSSchool Holidays 23 September to 8 October
ANNOUNCEMENTSStandard Sat/Sun/Wed timetable. DAILY during School Holidays.
Sun 01 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 02 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 03 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 04 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 05 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 06 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 07 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 08 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 09 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 10 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 11 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 12 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 13 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 14 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 15 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 16 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 17 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 18 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 19 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 20 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 21 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 22 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 23 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 24 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 25 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 26 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 27 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 28 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 29 Oct 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 30 Oct 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 31 Oct 2017NO TRAINS