Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2018

Labour Day Monday 12th. Good Friday 30th.

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October Grand Final 28th Sept.

See Time Table >

October 2018

Train departuresOctober 2018
HOLIDAYSSchool Holidays
24 September to 5 October
ANNOUNCEMENTSStandard Sat/Sun/Wed timetable.
Daily during School Holidays.
Mon 01 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 02 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 03 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 04 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 05 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 06 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 07 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 08 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 09 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 10 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 11 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 12 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 13 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 14 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 15 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 16 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 17 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 18 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 19 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 20 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 21 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 22 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 23 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 24 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 25 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 26 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 27 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 28 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 29 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 30 Oct 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 31 Oct 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm