Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2018

Labour Day Monday 12th.

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

July 2018

School Holidays 2nd - 13th July

See Time Table >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

See Time Table >

Train departuresNovember 2017
HOLIDAYSMelbourne Cup Day 7 November.
ANNOUNCEMENTSWe also operate on the Monday prior to Melbourne Cup Day [November 6]
Wed 01 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 02 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 03 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 04 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 05 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 06 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 07 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
MELBOURNE CUP DAY
Wed 08 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 09 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 10 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 11 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 12 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 13 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 14 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 15 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 16 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 17 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 18 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 19 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 20 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 21 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 22 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 23 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 24 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 25 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 26 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 27 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 28 Nov 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 29 Nov 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 30 Nov 2017NO TRAINS