Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresDecember 2017
HOLIDAYSChristmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th
ANNOUNCEMENTSNo trains on 23 December, Christmas Eve or Christmas Day. Daily trains from Boxing Day.
Fri 01 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 02 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sun 03 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 04 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 05 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 06 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Thu 07 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 08 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 09 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sun 10 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 11 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 12 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 13 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Thu 14 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 15 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 16 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sun 17 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 18 Dec 2017NO TRAINS DUE to crew shortage.
Tue 19 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 20 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Thu 21 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 23 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Sun 24 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Mon 25 Dec 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 26 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 27 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 28 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 29 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 30 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 31 Dec 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm