Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

August 2018

See Time Table >

September 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October Grand Final 28th Sept.

See Time Table >

October 2018

School Holidays 24 September to 5 October

See Time Table >

December 2018

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2019

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2019

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

May 2019

June 2019

10th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

Train departuresMay 2019
HOLIDAYSNo Holidays,
ANNOUNCEMENTSMothers Day Sunday 12 May
Wed 01 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 02 May 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 03 May 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 04 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 05 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 06 May 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 07 May 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 08 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 09 May 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 10 May 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 11 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 12 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mothers Day
Mon 13 May 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 14 May 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 15 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 16 May 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 17 May 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 18 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 19 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 20 May 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 21 May 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 22 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 23 May 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 24 May 2019NO TRAINS
Sat 25 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 26 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 27 May 2019NO TRAINS
Tue 28 May 2019NO TRAINS
Wed 29 May 2019Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 30 May 2019NO TRAINS
Fri 31 May 2019NO TRAINS