Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

April 2017

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

See Time Table >

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresApril 2017
HOLIDAYSSchool Holidays 1 April to 17 April. ANZAC Day 25 April.
ANNOUNCEMENTSNil
Sat 01 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 02 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 03 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 04 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 05 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 06 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 07 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sat 08 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 09 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 10 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Tue 11 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Wed 12 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Fri 14 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Sat 15 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 16 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Mon 17 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
EASTER MONDAY HOLIDAY
Tue 18 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 19 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 20 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 21 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 22 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 23 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Mon 24 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 25 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
ANZAC DAY
Wed 26 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 28 Apr 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 29 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm
Sun 30 Apr 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm, 3:40pm