Train Times

WALHALLA STATION departures - THOMSON STATION departures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

February 2018

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2018

Labour Day Monday 12th.

See Time Table >

June 2018

11th June Queens Birthday

See Time Table >

July 2018

School Holidays 2nd - 13th July

See Time Table >

August 2018

September 2018

See Time Table >

Train departuresAugust 2018
ANNOUNCEMENTSWinter Timetable
Light Trains: Sat nights 6pm and 8pm
Wed 01 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 02 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 03 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 04 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Ljusfest Light Trains: 
6pm, 8pm Bookings Essential
Sun 05 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 06 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 07 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 08 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 09 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 10 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 11 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Ljusfest Light Trains: 
6pm, 8pm Bookings Essential
Sun 12 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 13 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 14 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 15 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 16 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 17 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 18 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Ljusfest Light Trains: 
6pm, 8pm Bookings Essential
Sun 19 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 20 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 21 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 22 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 23 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 24 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Sat 25 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Ljusfest Light Trains: 
6pm, 8pm Bookings Essential
Sun 26 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 27 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Tue 28 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Wed 29 Aug 2018Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 30 Aug 2018NO TRAINS
Fri 31 Aug 2018NO TRAINS