Train Times

WALHALLA STATIONdepartures - THOMSON STATIONdepartures - 60 minute return trip

See railway journey map here >

February 2017

No Holidays makes us sad :-(

See Time Table >

March 2017

Labour Day Monday 13th.

See Time Table >

May 2017

Nil

See Time Table >

June 2017

Queen's Birthday 13 June

See Time Table >

July 2017

August 2017

See Time Table >

September 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

October 2017

School Holidays 23 September to 8 October

See Time Table >

November 2017

Melbourne Cup Day 7 November.

See Time Table >

December 2017

Christmas Day 25th, Boxing Day 26th

See Time Table >

January 2018

Australia Day 26th

See Time Table >

Train departuresJuly 2017
ANNOUNCEMENTS3:00pm ex Walhalla and 3:40pm ex Thomson does not run during from the 12th of June until 31st August
Sat 01 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Sun 02 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 03 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 04 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 05 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 06 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 07 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 08 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Sun 09 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 10 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 11 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 12 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 13 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 14 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 15 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Sun 16 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 17 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 18 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 19 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 20 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 21 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 22 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Sun 23 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 24 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Tue 25 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Wed 26 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Thu 27 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Fri 28 Jul 2017NO TRAINS
Sat 29 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Sun 30 Jul 2017Walhalla 11:00am, 1:00pm
Thomson 11:40am, 1:40pm
Mon 31 Jul 2017NO TRAINS